Click for Punch Taverns home page


My Account / Register

Call Punch Taverns on 0844 848 3264   CALL US ON  01283 501999
Download the Punch Android app Download the Punch iPhone app

Advanced Search>
 OR
Working in the pub business

Working in the pub trade
Whether you're new to pubs or just could do it better?
Be your own boss

Taking on an agreement?
Foundation Tenancy or Partnership Lease?
Taking on a lease

Training & Support
What support will you get from Punch?

Training & Support


Lettings & Recruitment Team Punch Taverns
Jubilee House
Second Avenue
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 2WF
01283 501999

We have a fantastic range of pubs and would like to help you find the ideal one for you. To discuss your requirements and to find out more please call us on 01283 501999 or send an e-mail to the relevant team member from the list below.
Details of all available pubs can also be found here >


For opportunities in Scotland -

Contact Sandi Bellinger sandi.bellinger@punchtaverns.com


For opportunities in Tyne & Wear, Durham, Northumberland, North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire and Cumbria -

Contact Cassandra Bartlett cassandra.bartlett@punchtaverns.com


For opportunities in South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire -

Contact Gemma Grainger or Amy Dakin E4recruitment@punchtaverns.com


For opportunities in Staffordshire, Lancashire, Greater Manchester and Merseyside -

Contact Sarah Bithell sarah.bithell@punchtaverns.com


For opportunities in North Wales, Cheshire, Shropshire, South Staffs and West Midlands

Contact Stacey Lowe stacey.lowe@punchtaverns.com


For opportunities in Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Gloucestershire, Hereford & Worcs, Birmingham, Oxfordshire, Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire and Bedfordshire -

Contact Amelia Goodhead amelia.goodhead@punchtaverns.com


For opportunities in Cornwall, Devon, Bristol, Somerset, Wiltshire, Avon, Dorset, Hampshire, South Wales and Isle of Wight -

Contact Sam Lawton sam.lawton@punchtaverns.com 


For opportunities in Norfolk, Suffolk, North London, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire -

Contact James Watts james.watts@punchtaverns.com


For opportunities in Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, South London, Essex and Berkshire -

Contact Maria Pillans maria.pillans@punchtaverns.com


FOR ALL NON RECRUITMENT OR LETTING ENQUIRIES PLEASE CALL 01283 502222