01283 501999
Coffee and Chat Day in Norwich

Norwich
White Horse, The White Horse, The Street, Norwich, NR14 8ST

Tuesday 16th July
11:00 - 15:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat – Leeds

Leeds
West Riding, 38 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 2DE

Wednesday 17th July
12:00 - 16:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day In Highbridge

Highbridge
The Orchard, 102 Church Rd, West Huntspill, Highbridge

Wednesday 17th July
12:00-16:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day in Kent

Folkestone
Golden Arrow, 89 Enbrook Valley, Folkestone CT20 3NE

Monday 22nd July
12:00 - 16:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat York

Elvington
Grey Horse, Main Street, Elvington, York, YO41 4AG

Thursday 25th July
11:00 - 15:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day in London

London
The Furlong Muswell Hill, 89 Colney Hatch Ln, London N10 1LR

Monday 29th July
10:00 - 16:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day in Bristol

Clevedon
Chapel Hill Clevedon, Clevedon BS21 7NL

Tuesday 30th July
10:00 - 16:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day In Weymouth

Weymouth
The Spice Ship 240 Preston Road, Preston, Weymouth DT3 6BJ

Wednesday 31st July
12:00-16:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day in Cannock

Cannock
Railway Tavern, 63 Norton Green Lane, Norton Canes, Cannock WS11 9PR

Thursday 1st August
12:00 - 17:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day in Bolton

Bolton
White Horse, 177 Stitch Mi Lane, Harwood, Bolton, BL2 4HT

Tuesday 6th August
10:00 - 14:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day In Newton Abbot

Newton Abbot
The Star, Liverton, Newton Abbot TQ12 6EZ

Thursday 8th August
12:00-16:00

More Info
Coffee & Chat Day in Loughborough

Loughborough
Champs, 2 Biggin Street, Loughborough, LE11 1UA

Thursday 8th August
11:00 - 16:00

More Info

This site uses cookies.
By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.